Contact Us

For official correspondance, please contact the Club Secretary or use the Contact page for any other committee member.

website submissions may be sent to submissions.

Home Page > 2010 Overall Club Champs

Club Overall Championships 2010



 
Results So Far Men Ladies

Listed below are the races for the 2010 overall club champs.

For all categories, men's, ladies and vets, it is your best 10 races to count, and you must include at least one race from each of the three categories to complete the series.

The points system is as follows: 20 points for 1st down to 1 point for 20th.

Fell
Sat 3 Apr 3:00pm Rivington Pike Results
Thu 17 Jun 7:30pm Two Lads Results
Sun 4 Jul 12:30pm Skiddaw Results
Sat 7 Aug 11:00am Borrowdale Results
Road
Wed 12 May 7:30pm Haigh Hall 4 Results
Sun 30 May Smithills Serpant 5 Results
Wed 21 July 7:30pm Jubilee 5 Results
Wed 4 Aug 7:30pm Chorley 4.4 Trail Results
Cross Country
Sat 30 Oct Mid Lancs Barrow Results
Sat 13 Nov Mid Lancs Blackburn Results
Sat 27 Nov Mid Lancs Liverpool Results
Sat Jan 22 Mid Lancs Burnley Results