Horwich RMI Harriers Committee

The following is the current Horwich RMI Committee as voted in on the 24th October 2018 at the Annual General Meeting.

Chairman Glynne Lever
Vice Chairman Peter Ramsdale 07821 883610
General Secetary Adele Lever
Treasurer Pete Bland
Membership Secretary Andrew Storey
Press and Publicity Officer David Barnes
Senior Coach Stephen Pearson
Track and Field Coordinator Trevor Williams
Elected Member 1 Tony Hesketh
Elected Member 2
Elected Member 3
Elected Member 4

Leave a Reply